CONTACT INFORMATION
Sheriff Brian Nielson
1500 S Hwy 89
PO Box 130
Manti, UT 84642
sheriff@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2191

Patrol
Capt. Gary Larsen
gary.larsen@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2191

Sgt. K. Kirkham
kirkhamk@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2191

EOC
Sgt. G. Peterson
petersong@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2191

Communications
Barry Bradley
bradleyb@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2191

Dispatch
Joe Bennett-Supervisor
bennettj@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2345

Jail
Capt. Robert Braithwaite
braithwaiter@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2191 or 435-835-2195

Lt. Brad Bown
bownb@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2195

Sgt. J. Bailey
baileyj@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2195

Sgt. J. Nielsen
nielsenj@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2195

Sgt. C. Powell
powellc@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2195

Sgt. J. Peterson
petersonj@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2195

Inmate Visitation Coordinator
Molly Lamb
lambm@sanpeteso.org
435-835-2191
NON EMERGENCIES ONLY
In case of Emergency, call 9-1-1 or Dispatch at 835-2345. Dispatch will
call all the appropriate agencies to help you with your emergency.
Building Business hours
7am to 6pm
Monday through Thursday
Closed on most Federal and State holidays, call for verification.
Our public lobby is open 24/7 for access to the inmate account kiosk.
Report any Website problems to the  Webmaster
SHERIFF BRIAN NIELSON